Kontakt

Corema Svetsekonomi AB
Laxfiskevägen 26
433 38 Partille

 

ÖPPETTIDER
Mån - Fre: 07:30-16:30
TELEFON
Telefon:
031-336 36 82
Fax:
031-336 36 81

E-POST
Allmänna frågor: info@corema.se
Order: order@corema.se
Leverantörsfakturor: invoice@corema.se
Ekonomifrågor: finance@corema.se

 


PERSONAL


VD / EKONOMI

Andreas Fhager 
VD
andreas.fhager@corema.se
0706-03 81 90
Helena Lindh
Ekonomiansvarig
helena.lindh@corema.se
0709-22 41 77
Amanda Olsson
Ekonomi
amanda.olsson@corema.se
0733 - 10 29 80
Frida Johannisson
Ekonomi
frida@corema.se
0705-62 87 87

FÖRSÄLJNING

Magnus Falkendal
Butiksansvarig
magnus@corema.se
0705-93 60 86
Lars Selander
Försäljning
lars@corema.se
0705-91 21 22
Robert Hall
Försäljning
robert@corema.se
0739-14 19 20
Peter Granhage
Försäljning
peter@corema.se
0709-22 44 58
Erland Molin
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
erland@corema.se
0707-70 01 93
Joakim Franzén
Försäljning
joakim@corema.se
0705-18 95 31
Oskar Lundgren
Försäljning
oskar.lundgren@corema.se
0706-00 16 65

UTBILDNING & SERVICE

Rasmus Sameby
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
rasmus@corema.se
0706-36 23 88
Bengt Sameby
Utbildningsansvarig & Försäljning
bengt@corema.se
0706-00 14 92
Anders Wallberg
Service  
anders.w@corema.se
0728-88 47 00

ADMINISTRATION & INKÖP

Patrik Ek
Administration / Webb-ansvarig
patrik.ek@corema.se
0706-25 00 08
Sanna Lejonroth
Administration
sanna@corema.se
0705-58 94 90

LOGISTIK

Kent Arousell
Lager
lager@corema.se
0703-31 20 31
Mattias Törnqvist 
Lager
lager@corema.se
0706-21 84 24