Kontakt

Corema Svetsekonomi AB
Laxfiskevägen 26
433 38 Partille

 

ÖPPETTIDER
Mån - Fre: 07:30-16:30
TELEFON
Telefon:
031-336 36 82
Fax:
031-336 36 81

E-POST
Allmänna frågor: info@corema.se
Order: order@corema.se
Leverantörsfakturor: invoice@corema.se
Ekonomifrågor: finance@corema.se

 


PERSONAL


VD / EKONOMI

Henrik Jonth
VD
henrik.jonth@corema.se
0702-92 13 35
Helena Lindh
Ekonomiansvarig
helena.lindh@corema.se
0709-22 41 77
Frida Johannisson
Ekonomi
frida@corema.se
0705-62 87 87

FÖRSÄLJNING

Anders Ekeving
Butiksansvarig
anders@corema.se
0705-77 13 14
Lars Selander
Försäljning
lars@corema.se
0705-91 21 22
Robert Hall
Försäljning
robert@corema.se
0739-14 19 20
Peter Granhage
Försäljning
peter@corema.se
0709-22 44 58
Magnus Falkendal
Försäljning
magnus@corema.se
0705-93 60 86
Erland Molin
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
erland@corema.se
0707-70 01 93
Joakim Franzén
Försäljning
joakim@corema.se
0705-18 95 31
Oskar Lundgren
Försäljning
oskar.lundgren@corema.se
0706-00 16 65

UTBILDNING & SERVICE

Rasmus Sameby
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
rasmus@corema.se
0706-36 23 88
Bengt Sameby
Utbildningsansvarig & Försäljning
bengt@corema.se
0706-00 14 92
Anders Wallberg
Service  
anders.w@corema.se
0728-88 47 00

ADMINISTRATION & INKÖP

Patrik Ek
Administration / Webb
patrik.ek@corema.se
0706-25 00 08
Sanna Troedsson Holm
Administration (föräldraledig)
sanna@corema.se
0705-58 94 90

LOGISTIK

Kent Arousell
Lager
lager@corema.se
0703-31 20 31
Mattias Törnqvist 
Lager
lager@corema.se
0706-21 84 24