Kontakt

UTDELNINGSADRESS
Corema Svetsekonomi AB
Box 237
433 24 Partille

BESÖKSADRESS
Laxfiskevägen 26
433 38 Partille

 

ÖPPETTIDER
Mån - Fre: 07:30-16:30
TELEFON
Telefon:
031-336 36 82
Fax:
031-336 36 81

E-POST
Allmänna frågor: info@corema.se
Order: order@corema.se
Fakturor: invoice@corema.se

 


PERSONAL


VD / EKONOMI

Staffan Johannisson
VD
staffan@corema.se
031-336 23 80
0705-93 68 88
Frida Johannisson
Ekonomi
frida@corema.se
031-336 23 85
0705-62 87 87

FÖRSÄLJNING

Anders Ekeving
Butiksansvarig
anders@corema.se
031-25 00 41
0705-77 13 14
Lars Selander
Försäljning
lars@corema.se
031-336 23 84
0705-91 21 22
Robert Hall
Försäljning
robert@corema.se
031-336 23 82
0739-14 19 20
Peter Granhage
Försäljning
peter@corema.se
0709-22 44 58
Magnus Falkendal
Försäljning
magnus@corema.se
0705-93 60 86
Erland Molin
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
erland@corema.se
0707-70 01 93
Joakim Franzén
Försäljning
joakim@corema.se
0705-18 95 31

UTBILDNING & SERVICE

Rasmus Sameby
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
rasmus@corema.se
031-336 23 88
0706-36 23 88
Bengt Sameby
Utbildningsansvarig & Försäljning
bengt@corema.se
031-336 23 83
0706-00 14 92
Anders Wallberg
Service  
anders.w@corema.se
0728-88 47 00

ADMINISTRATION

Anna Edsinger
Administration
anna@corema.se
031-336 23 87
0728-88 68 88
Patrik Ek
Administration / Webb
patrik.ek@corema.se
031-707 80 03
0706-25 00 08
Sanna Troedsson Holm
Administration
sanna@corema.se
031-25 00 46
0705-58 94 90

LOGISTIK & GASDEPÅ

Lars Karlsson
Gasansvarig
lager@corema.se
031-336 23 86
0706-21 84 24
Jenny Forsberg
Lager
lager@corema.se
031-336 23 89
0703-31 20 31