Personal

VD / EKONOMI

Staffan Johannisson
VD
staffan@corema.se
031-336 23 80
0705-93 68 88
Frida Johannisson
Ekonomi
frida@corema.se
031-336 23 85
0705-62 87 87

FÖRSÄLJNING

Anders Ekeving
Butiksansvarig
anders@corema.se
031-25 00 41
0705-77 13 14
Lars Selander
Försäljning
lars@corema.se
031-336 23 84
0705-91 21 22
Robert Hall
Försäljning
robert@corema.se
031-336 23 82
0739-14 19 20
Peter Granhage
Försäljning
peter@corema.se
0709-22 44 58

UTBILDNING & SERVICE

Rasmus Sameby
Svetsingenjör-IWE & Försäljning
rasmus@corema.se
031-336 23 88
0706-36 23 88
Bengt Sameby
Utbildningsansvarig & Försäljning
bengt@corema.se
031-336 23 83
0706-00 14 92
Stefan Hjelm
Svetstekniker / Marknadssupport
stefan@corema.se
031-336 53 01
0705-93 60 86
Anders Wallberg
Service  
anders.w@corema.se
0728-88 47 00

ADMINISTRATION

Anna Edsinger
Administration
anna@corema.se
031-336 23 87
0728-88 68 88
Patrik Ek
Administration / Webbansvarig
patrik.ek@corema.se
031-707 80 03
0706-25 00 08
Magnus Simonsson
Administration
magnus@corema.se
031- 336 23 81
0708-94 51 17
Sanna Troedsson Holm
Administration
sanna@corema.se
031-25 00 46
0705-58 94 90

LOGISTIK & GASDEPÅ

Lars Karlsson
Gasansvarig
lager@corema.se
031-336 23 86
0706-21 84 24
Jenny Forsberg
Lager
lager@corema.se
031-336 23 89
0703-31 20 31